Fylkesstyret

Sunniva Holmås Eidsvoll
Leder
Telefon: 996 30 600
E-post: sunniva.eidsvoll@gmail.com

Steinar Heldal
Nestleder
Telefon: 959 49 689
E-post: steinar.heldal@gmail.com

Una Pasovic
Nestleder
Telefon: 481 93 927
E-post: u.pasovic@gmail.com

Gunnell Erika Sandanger
Telefon: 402 47 025
E-post: gunnellsandanger@gmail.com

Geir Kjetil Sandve
Telefon: 938 53 050
E-post: geirkjetil@gmail.com

Sidsel Fjelltun
Telefon: 410 05 929
E-post: sidsel.fjelltun@gmail.com

Attia Mirza Mehmood
Telefon: 992 69 033
E-post: attia.mirza@gmail.com

Stine Solvoll Navarsete
Telefon: 482 59 441
E-post: stinesna@gmail.com

Stina Baarne Hassel
Telefon: 990 92 234
E-post: stina.hassel@gmail.com 

Karin Hoel Harnæs
Telefon: karin.harnaes@gmail.com
E-post: 452 22 172

Kristian Takvam Kindt
Telefon:951 09 246
E-post: kristian.kindt@gmail.com

Ragnar Falch
SU-representant

1. vara: Hanne Lyssand
Telefon: 951 98 859
E-post: hannelys@gmail.com

2. vara: Abdi Said
Telefon: 917 01 555
E-post: abdisaid91@gmail.com

3. vara: Andreas Sjalg Unneland
Telefon: 938 83 464
E-post: andreas.sjalg.unneland@stortinget.no